Fuzhou Travel
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Peripheral travel | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Fuzhou Overview
 Fuzhou Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Fuzhou information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Fuzhou-Hotels
 Food
  -Fuzhou Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Fuzhou
History
  -Fuzhou History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Fuzhou
 Amusement
  -Pinghua of Fuzhou
  -Min drama
 Shopping
  -Fuzhou Shopping
 Peripheral travel
  -Fuzhou Excursions


Welcome to Fuzhou!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL

FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL


Address:


No.118 Beihuan West Road, Gulou district, Fuzhou, Fujian, China Postcode 350003

FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL Description:


FUZHOU MEILUN HOYELHotel is the first hotel in Fuzhou that with an international brand. Built in accordance with the 5-star standard, the hotel is affiliated to the world famous hotel management institution Ramada International. The hotel has a unique appearance of the solemn Gothic architecture. With the special decoration and equipment, it is a perfect work that mixed the East and West culture. The hotel building is 30 stories in height and boasts of 328 mountain-view and city-view guest rooms in various types. The hotel rooms are all gracefully and spaciously designed, and are equipped with the broad band network, which, to a large extent, cater to consumers' requirement of enjoying the free space and living a healthy life. You can experience the culture of different nations when living in the hotel room, no matter it is a standard room, a hotel apartment, a combined room, a business room, a suite, a Chinese deluxe suite, a European deluxe suite, a French deluxe suite, or a Japanese deluxe suite. The hotel is also complete in western food. The Plaza coffee cafe invited a famous chef to cook the meal; the Wangfu Garden Banquet Hall can hold various kinds of banquets; and the 21 superior balconies can also meet to the different requirement of the honorable guests. The top luxurious dinning hall on the 26th and 27th floor, as the top level scenic-view dinning hall in Fuzhou, gracefully combines delicacy and magnificent, modern and classical together. It would be joyful when tasting the delicacies and enjoying the nice city landscapes. The hotel international conference center is equipped with 8 conference rooms in different sizes, which can hold 10 to 350 attendants at the same time. The hotel health care center, with beauty salon, RD night club, KTV balcony, chess and poker room, indoor temperature-controlled swimming pool, gym room, table tennis room, sauna center and foot-bathing house, allows you to enjoy a healthy and fashionable city life after busy work. Apart from this, the hotel is also equipped with an executive pub, commercial center, air-ticket booking desk, shopping mall, and provides services such as ticket booking, tour lead, car rental, etc., which will bring convenience and perfect services to your business trip.

Air Conditioning, Baby-sitting, Bar & Lounge, Beauty Salon, Conference Facilities, Facility for Disabled, Fitness Center, Laundry, Mini Cinema, Money Exchange, TV, Internet Service, Shopping Arcade, Swimming Pool, 110 Voltage Plug, Airline Desk, BusinessCenter, Coffee Shop, Coffee/Tea Boiling Pot, Complimentary Daily Newspaper, English Speaking staff, Hair-dryer in the Bedroom, Mini-bar, IDD, In-rooms safe, Restaurants, Refrigerator, Sauna, Shoe-shining Facility, Tennis Court

Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Child:
Type of Room:
Rate/Night
Rooms  
Standard Room 82 USD
Deluxe Room 107 USD
Executive Room(No window) 123 USD
Superior Boutique Suite 154 USD
Deluxe Boutique Suite 218 USD
Executive Boutique Suite 249 USD
♦ Deluxe Room × Not Available!
Deluxe Room with two breakfast 107 USD
Executive Room(No window) with two breakfast 123 USD
Multiple Apartment with two breakfast 126 USD
Standard Twin Room 82 USD
Standard Big Bed Room 82 USD
Superior Boutique Suite 154 USD
Deluxe Boutique Suite Deluxe Boutique Suite 186 USD
Executive Boutique Suite Executive Boutique Suite 218 USD
Trait Boutique Room 218 USD

FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL Rooms Description:


The hotel building is 30 stories in height and boasts of 328 mountain-view and city-view guest rooms in various types. The hotel rooms are all gracefully and spaciously designed, and are equipped with the broad band network, which, to a large extent, cater to consumers' requirement of enjoying the free space and living a healthy life. You can experience the culture of different nations when living in the hotel room, no matter it is a standard room, a hotel apartment, a combined room, a business room, a suite, a Chinese deluxe suite, a European deluxe suite, a French deluxe suite, or a Japanese deluxe suite.

Telephone, International Call, Air Conditioning, TV, Room Service

FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL logoFUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL Map FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL FUZHOU MEILUN HOYEL


Copyright© 2001-2018, fuzhoutravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市周边旅游 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -城市概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -福州评话
   -闽 剧
商场购物
   -购物
城市周边游
   -周边旅游

Welcome to fuzhou!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


福州美伦大饭店

福州美伦大饭店


酒店地址:


福州市鼓楼区北环西路118号

福州美伦大饭店介绍:


福州美伦大饭店福州市首家国际品牌加盟饭店,按照五星级标准投资兴建,于2002年1月16日投入营业,为著名的酒店管理机构--华美达国际酒店管理集团(RAMADA INTERNATIONAL)麾下的特许经营店。   饭店外观为风格独特、庄重典雅的欧洲歌特式建筑,别具特色的店内陈设和装修是东西方文化完美结合的经典之作。饭店建筑共30层,拥有328间(套)不同款式的山景、 城景客房。房间室内设计格调高雅、宽敞明亮,并配有便捷的宽带上网,充分迎合了现代人享受自由空间、关注自身健康和感受高尚人生的消费需求。饭店拥有标准房、公寓房、复式房、商务房和各类套房,还特别设置了别具一格的中式、欧式、法式和日式豪华套房,置身其中,您会体验到不同国度浓郁的文化气息。   饭店中、西餐一应俱全,广场咖啡厅特聘名师主理,各国美味尽现其中。万福园宴会厅可承接各种宴会,21个规格各异的高级包房可满足不同客人的需求。位于26、27楼的顶级豪华餐厅,是福州市层次最高的观景餐厅,集精美与恢弘、现代与古典、婉约与豪放于一身。于品尝美味佳肴间,鸟瞰美丽的城景,尽显尊贵与雍荣……   国际会议中心设有八个不同规格和档次的会议室,可接纳10—350人等各种级别的会议,配有4+1声道数字式同声传译设备和智能化自动调光系统。康体中心设有美容沙龙、RD夜总会、自助KTV包间、棋牌室、室内恒温游泳池、健身房、台球室、桑拿中心和足浴馆,让您在繁忙的工作之余充分享受健康时尚的都市休闲生活。饭店还设有行政酒廊、商务中心、航空售票处、商场、韩日便利店等多项服务设施,并可代办票务、旅游、导游、租车等,为您的商务之旅提供至臻至诚、尽善尽美的服务。

入住日期: 离店日期: 成人: 小孩:
客房类型
价格/晚
客房数量  
♦ 经济单人间 标准价 × 客房已满房!

福州美伦大饭店客房介绍:


店建筑共30层,拥有328间(套)不同款式的山景、 城景客房。房间室内设计格调高雅、宽敞明亮,并配有便捷的宽带上网,充分迎合了现代人享受自由空间、关注自身健康和感受高尚人生的消费需求。饭店拥有标准房、公寓房、复式房、商务房和各类套房,还特别设置了别具一格的中式、欧式、法式和日式豪华套房,置身其中,您会体验到不同国度浓郁的文化气息。

福州美伦大饭店 图标福州美伦大饭店 地图 福州美伦大饭店 福州美伦大饭店 福州美伦大饭店 福州美伦大饭店 福州美伦大饭店 福州美伦大饭店 福州美伦大饭店 福州美伦大饭店 福州美伦大饭店 福州美伦大饭店


Copyright© 2001-2018, fuzhoutravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link